RTE Chair Workshop « Energie et Numérique » and « Prix RTE Energie et Numérique » organized by S. Lasaulce and M.-C. Milleret. This successful one-day workshop gathered more than 100 people. The Prix RTE has been awarded to three students : Antoine Oustry (Ecole Polytechique), Hippolyte Brosse (CentraleSupélec), and Elise Mutschler (CentraleSupélec).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s